Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Saturday, April 29, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

Men's Golf

Liberty Lake G.C. & Meadowwood G.C., Liberty Lake, WA

Women's Golf

Liberty Lake G.C. & Meadowwood G.C., Liberty Lake, WA


Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID


Friday, May 5, 2017

Softball

Walla Walla, WA

Softball

Walla Walla, WA


Saturday, May 6, 2017

Softball

Pasco, WA

Softball

Pasco, WA

North Idaho College Hall of Fame and Athletics Awards Banquet

5 PM
Edminster Student Union Building


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Softball

Moses Lake, WA

Softball

Moses Lake, WA


Saturday, May 13, 2017

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID


Sunday, May 14, 2017

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID


Sunday, May 14, 2017 - Monday, May 15, 2017

Men's Golf

Bandon Dunes Golf Resort, Bandon, OR

Women's Golf

Bandon Dunes Golf Resort, Bandon, OR


Friday, May 19, 2017 - Monday, May 22, 2017

Softball

Spokane, WA


Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Monday, May 22, 2017

Women's Golf

The Home Course, DuPont, WA

Men's Golf

The Home Course, DuPont, WA


View All