Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2016

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College

Volleyball

Spokane, WA


Friday, Sept. 30, 2016

Volleyball

Christianson Gym


Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

Men's Soccer

Pasco, Washington

Women's Soccer

Pasco, Wash.


Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016 - Monday, Oct. 3, 2016

Men's Golf

Highland GC, Cosmopolis, WA

Women's Golf

Highland GC, Cosmopolis, WA


Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016

Volleyball

Ontario , OR

Women's Soccer

Wenatchee, Wash.

Men's Soccer

Wenatchee, Washington


Saturday, Oct. 8, 2016

Men's Soccer

Spokane, Washington

Women's Soccer

Spokane, Wash.

Volleyball

Christianson Gym


Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016

North Idaho College Fall 2016 Girl's Basketball Camp

2 PM - 4 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

NIC Booster Club Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2016

Volleyball

Pasco, WA

Women's Soccer

Walla Walla, Wash.

Men's Soccer

Walla Walla, Washington


Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016

Men's Soccer

Ontario, Oregon

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College


Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016 - Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016

Volleyball

Coos Bay, OR


Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016

North Idaho College Fall 2016 Girl's Basketball Camp

2 PM - 4 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2016

Wrestling

Mead High School (Spokane, WA)

Volleyball

Christianson Gym

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College


Friday, Oct. 21, 2016

Volleyball

Yakima, WA

Wrestling

HOME


Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016

Wrestling

Coeur d Alene, ID

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College


Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016 - Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016

Women's Golf

Gamble Sands, Brewster, WA

Men's Golf

Gamble Sands, Brewster, WA


Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016

North Idaho College Fall 2016 Girl's Basketball Camp

2 PM - 4 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016

NIC Booster Club Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2016

Volleyball

Pendleton, OR

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College


Friday, Oct. 28, 2016

Volleyball

Christianson Gym


View All