Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Sunday, May 1, 2016

Softball

Pasco, WA

Softball

Pasco, WA


Friday, May 6, 2016

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID


Saturday, May 7, 2016

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID

Athletics Awards Banquet

5 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Ts'elusm Dining Room


Sunday, May 8, 2016

The NIC Music Department presents: "Celebrating Moms"

2 PM



Tuesday, May 10, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Softball

Spokane, WA

Softball

Spokane, WA


Friday, May 13, 2016

Softball

Walla Walla, WA

Softball

Walla Walla, WA


Sunday, May 15, 2016 - Monday, May 16, 2016

Men's Golf

Walla Wall G.C. & Veterans G.C. Walla Walla, WA

Women's Golf

Walla Wall G.C. & Veterans G.C. Walla Walla, WA


Friday, May 20, 2016 - Monday, May 23, 2016

Softball

Portland, OR


View All