Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

Five-on-Five Basketball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015 - Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Outdoor Pursuits: Ski and Snowboard Tuning Clinics

2 PM
McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Five-on-Five Basketball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Outdoor Pursuits: Schweitzer College Daze

7 AM
McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

Outdoor Pursuits: Cross Country Skiing Basics Clinic

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Five-on-Five Basketball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Five-on-Five Basketball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Six-on-Six Volleyball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Special Olympics

Silver Mountain Ski Resort


Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Outdoor Pursuits: Avalanche Awareness Clinic

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Five-on-Five Basketball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Six-on-Six Volleyball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Fitness Night

6 PM - 12 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level

Five-on-Five Basketball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Six-on-Six Volleyball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Five-on-Five Basketball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Six-on-Six Volleyball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Five-on-Five Basketball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Six-on-Six Volleyball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Outdoor Pursuits: Cross Country Skiing Basics Clinic

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

Outdoor Pursuits: Snowshoe Basics Clinic

9 AM
McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

Five-on-Five Basketball League

7 PM - 12 AM
Christianson Gymnasium


View All