Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Food for Thought

Noon - 12:50 PM
Seiter Hall Room 102


Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Food for Thought

Noon - 12:50 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Let's Talk Ebola

6 PM
Meyer Health and Sciences Building Room 106


Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Scarywood Theme Park: Haunted Nights




Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Art Gourd Class

10 AM - 2 PM


Art Gourd Class

10 AM - 2 PM



Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Dreaming...Dreaming...Dreaming...DO IT!

5:30 PM
Bonners Ferry Center 6791 Main St., Bonners Ferry


Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Let's Talk Ebola

1 PM
Meyer Health and Sciences Building Room 106


Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Graduate Program Fair

5 PM - 6:30 PM
University of Idaho Harbor Center


Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014 - Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Outdoor Pursuits: Wilderness First Aid Course

8 AM - 5 PM
McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

In Honor of Our Veterans Luncheon

11 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

College to Career Showcase

11 AM - 2 PM
Edminster Student Union Building

Dual Credit Info Night

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Drfitwood Bay Room


Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Dreaming...Dreaming...Dreaming...DO IT!

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
NIC at Sandpoint 102 S. Euclid, Sandpoint, Room 313


Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Outdoor Pursuits: Warren Miller Film

6:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


View All