Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016

Wrestling

Des Moines, WA


Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016

Women's Basketball

Rangely, Colorado

Men's Basketball

CNCC


Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

Men's Basketball

USUE

Women's Basketball

Price, Utah

Wrestling

Des Moines, WA


Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Women's Basketball

North Idaho College

Men's Basketball

North Idaho College


Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Men's Basketball

North Idaho College

Women's Basketball

North Idaho College


Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016 - Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Women's Basketball

Twin Falls, Idaho

Men's Basketball

CSI


Friday, Feb. 26, 2016 - Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Wrestling

Council Bluffs, IA


Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016 - Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

Softball

Richland, WA


Saturday, March 5, 2016 - Sunday, March 6, 2016

Softball

Lacey, WA


Tuesday, March 8, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


View All