Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Friday, Dec. 2, 2016 - Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016

Men's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID-Spokane, WA

Women's Basketball

Bellevue, WA


Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016

Men's Basketball

Community Colleges of Spokane

Women's Basketball




Thursday, Dec. 8, 2016

Men's Basketball

San Jose City College


Thursday, Dec. 8, 2016 - Saturday, Dec. 10, 2016

Men's Basketball

San Jose, CA


Friday, Dec. 9, 2016

Men's Basketball

San Jose City College

Wrestling

Coeur d Alene, ID


Saturday, Dec. 10, 2016

Men's Basketball

San Jose City College

Women's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, Idaho


Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016

NIC Booster Club Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2016

Winter CARDnival and Auction

5 PM
Best Western-Coeur d'Alene Inn


Thursday, Dec. 15, 2016

Men's Basketball

Powell, WY


Thursday, Dec. 15, 2016 - Friday, Dec. 16, 2016

Men's Basketball

Powell WY


Friday, Dec. 16, 2016

Men's Basketball

Powell, WY


Monday, Dec. 19, 2016 - Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2016

NIC Holiday Basketball Camp

9 AM - 3 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2016

Women's Basketball

Longview, WA

Men's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID


Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2016 - Friday, Dec. 30, 2016

Men's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID

Women's Basketball

Longview, WA


Thursday, Dec. 29, 2016

Men's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID


Friday, Dec. 30, 2016

Men's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID


Saturday, Jan. 7, 2017

Women's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID

Men's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID


Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017

Men's Basketball

Pasco, WA

Women's Basketball

Pasco, WA


Friday, Jan. 13, 2017

Wrestling

Coeur d Alene, ID


Saturday, Jan. 14, 2017

Wrestling

Missoula, MT (Sentinel HS)

Women's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID

Men's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID


Monday, Jan. 16, 2017

Men's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene

Women's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID


Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2017

Women's Basketball

Walla Walla, WA

Men's Basketball

Walla Walla, WA


Friday, Jan. 20, 2017

Wrestling

LaGrande, OR


Saturday, Jan. 21, 2017

Wrestling

Clackamas, OR

Women's Basketball

Spokane, WA

Men's Basketball

Spokane, WA


Sunday, Jan. 22, 2017

Wrestling

Clackamas, OR


Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2017

Women's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID

Men's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID


Thursday, Jan. 26, 2017

Wrestling

Coeur d Alene, ID


Saturday, Jan. 28, 2017

Women's Basketball

Pendleton, OR

Men's Basketball

Pendleton, OR


Saturday, Feb. 4, 2017

Men's Basketball

Yakima, WA

Women's Basketball

Yakima, WA


Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017

Women's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID

Men's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID


Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017

Men's Basketball

Ontario, OR

Women's Basketball

Ontario, OR

Wrestling

Coos Bay, OR


Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017

Women's Basketball

Moses Lake, WA

Men's Basketball

Moses Lake, WA


Saturday, Feb. 18, 2017

Men's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID

Women's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID


Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017

Men's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID

Women's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID


Friday, Feb. 24, 2017

Softball

Richland, WA


Friday, Feb. 24, 2017 - Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017

Wrestling

Council Bluffs, IA


Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017

Women's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID

Men's Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID


Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017 - Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017

Softball

Richland, WA


Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Women's Basketball

Wenatchee, WA

Men's Basketball

Wenatchee, WA


Friday, March 3, 2017 - Sunday, March 5, 2017

Softball

Clermont, Florida


Thursday, March 9, 2017 - Sunday, March 12, 2017

Women's Basketball

Everett, WA

Men's Basketball

Everett, WA


Friday, March 17, 2017

Softball

Ontario, OR

Softball

Ontario, OR


Saturday, March 18, 2017

Softball

Pendleton, OR

Softball

Pendleton, OR


Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Women's Basketball

Everett, WA


Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Softball

Spokane, WA

Softball

Spokane, WA


Friday, March 31, 2017

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID


Saturday, April 1, 2017

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID

Softball

Coeur D' Alene, ID


View Less