Search

By Keyword


By Date
<September 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

Links


Rolly Williams Gold Tournament

Shakespeare's Histories

The Great Gargoyle Giveaway

Technology Camps

Free meningococcal vaccines available

Che'nshish Golf Scramble

Pre-GED testing FREE

LCSC Transfer Day

High Lonesome Mass

Day of Service

Aerospace Open House

Novelty of the Natural

Get Involved

Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Women's Soccer

Vancouver, Wash.
Clark College

E-mail

Men's Soccer

Vancouver, Washington
Clark College

E-mail

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College
Yakima Valley CC

E-mail

NIC Women's Soccer vs. Yakima Valley C.C.

4 PM
Eisenwinter Field
For information, call (208) 769-3348

E-mail

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Volleyball

North Idaho College
USU- Eastern

E-mail

NIC Volleyball vs. Utah State University-Eastern

7 PM
Christianson Gymnasium
For information, call (208) 769-3348.

E-mail

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Volleyball

North Idaho College
Colorado Northwestern CC

E-mail

Women's Soccer

Pasco, Wash.
Columbia Basin College

E-mail

Men's Soccer

Pasco, Washington
Columbia Basin College

E-mail

Softball

Memorial Field
N. Idaho Xtreme

E-mail

Softball

Memorial Field
Second Game

E-mail

NIC Volleyball vs. Colorado Northwestern C.C.

1 PM
Christianson Gymnasium
For information, call (208) 769-3348.

E-mail

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Softball

Frenchtown, MT
Carroll College

E-mail

Softball

Frenchtown, MT
University Of Montana

E-mail

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014 - Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Women's Golf

Avalon G.C.
Skagit Valley

E-mail

Men's Golf

Avalon G.C.
Skagit Valley

E-mail

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College
Treasure Valley CC

E-mail

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College
Treasure Valley CC

E-mail

NIC Women's Soccer vs. Treasure Valley C.C.

2 PM
Eisenwinter Field
For information, call (208) 769-3348

E-mail

NIC Men's Soccer vs. Treasure Valley C.C.

4:15 PM
Eisenwinter Field
For information, call (208) 769-3348

E-mail

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Men's Soccer

Wenatchee, Washington
Wenatchee Valley CC

E-mail

Women's Soccer

Wenatchee, Wash.
Wenatchee Valley College

E-mail

Volleyball

Ephraim, UT
Snow College

E-mail

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Volleyball

Salt Lake, UT
Salt Lake CC

E-mail

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College
Trinity Lutheran College

E-mail

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College
Trinity Lutheran College

E-mail

Softball

Ellensburg, WA
Central Washington University

E-mail

Softball

Ellensburg, WA
Second Game

E-mail

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014 - Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Women's Golf

Esmeralda G.C. and Down River G.C.
Bigfoot Invitational

E-mail

Men's Golf

Esmeralda G.C. and Down River G.C.
Bigfoot Invitational

E-mail

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

NIC Women's Soccer vs. Trinity Lutheran College

Noon
Eisenwinter Field
For information, call (208) 769-3348

E-mail

NIC Men's Soccer vs. Trinity Lutheran College

2:15 PM
Eisenwinter Field
For information, call (208) 769-3348.

E-mail

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Men's Soccer

Spokane, Washington
Community Colleges of Spokane

E-mail

Women's Soccer

Spokane, Wash.
CC of Spokane

E-mail

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Women's Soccer

Walla Walla, Wash.
Walla Walla CC

E-mail

Men's Soccer

Walla Walla, Washington
Walla Walla CC

E-mail

Volleyball

North Idaho College
College of Southern Idaho

E-mail

Women's Basketball

Helena, MT
Carroll College (Scrimmage)

E-mail

Softball

Memorial Field
North Idaho College Fall Invitational

E-mail

Softball

Memorial Field
Spokane Crash

E-mail

Softball

Memorial Field
Montana Avalanche

E-mail

NIC Volleyball vs. College of Southern Idaho

1 PM
Christianson Gymnasium
For information, call (208) 769-3348.

E-mail

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014 - Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

Women's Golf

Avondale G.C.
NIC Invitational

E-mail

Men's Golf

Avondale G.C.
NIC Invitational

E-mail

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Women's Soccer

Yakima, Wash.
Yakima Valley CC

E-mail

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

Volleyball

Price, UT
Colorado Northwestern CC

E-mail

Men's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
Red vs White Exhibition

E-mail

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Women's Basketball

Lewiston, ID
Lewis-Clark State College (Scrimmage)

E-mail

Volleyball

Ephraim, UT
USU- Eastern

E-mail

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College
Columbia Basin College

E-mail

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College
Columbia Basin College

E-mail

NIC Women's Soccer vs. Columbia Basin College

Noon
Eisenwinter Field
For information, call (208) 769-3348

E-mail

NIC Men's Soccer vs. Columbia Basin College

2:15 PM
Eisenwinter Field
For information, call (208) 769-3348.

E-mail

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Men's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
Spokane All Stars Exhibition

E-mail

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Wrestling

Mead HS Spokane, WA
Red vs Grey

E-mail

Men's Soccer

Ontario, Oregon
Treasure Valley CC

E-mail

Women's Soccer

Ontario, Ore.
Treasure Valley CC

E-mail

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Volleyball

North Idaho College
Salt Lake CC

E-mail

NIC Volleyball vs. Salt Lake C.C.

7 PM
Christianson Gymnasium
For information, call (208) 769-3348.

E-mail

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Wrestling

Coeur D Alene, ID
Red vs Grey II

E-mail

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Wrestling

Coeur D Alene, ID
Alumni Dual

E-mail

Men's Basketball

Spokane, Washington
Spokane CC Jamboree Exhibition

E-mail

Volleyball

North Idaho College
Snow College

E-mail

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College
Wenatchee Valley College

E-mail

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College
Wenatchee Valley College

E-mail

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014 - Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Men's Golf

TBD
Columbia Basin Invitational

E-mail

Women's Golf

TBD
Columbia Basin Invitational

E-mail

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

NIC Women's Soccer vs. Wenatchee Valley College

Noon
Eisenwinter Field
For information, call (208) 769-3348

E-mail

NIC Volleyball vs. Snow College

1 PM
Christianson Gymnasium
For information, call (208) 769-3348.

E-mail

NIC Men's Soccer vs. Wenatchee Valley College

2:15 PM
Eisenwinter Field
For information, call (208) 769-3348.

E-mail

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Women's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
Blue Mountain Community College (Scrimmage)

E-mail

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Men's Basketball

Sheridan, Wyoming
Western Wyoming CC

E-mail

Women's Basketball

Sheridan, WY
Western Wyoming Community College

E-mail

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Women's Basketball

Sheridan, WY
Sheridan College

E-mail

Volleyball

Twin Falls, Idaho
College of Southern Idaho

E-mail

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College
Community Colleges of Spokane

E-mail

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College
CC of Spokane

E-mail

Men's Basketball

Sheridan, Wyoming
Sheridan College

E-mail

Wrestling

Powell WY
Powell Open

E-mail

NIC Women's Soccer vs. C.C. of Spokane

Noon
Eisenwinter Field
For information, call (208) 769-3348

E-mail

NIC Men's Soccer vs. C.C. of Spokane

2:15 PM
Eisenwinter Field
For information, call (208) 769-3348.

E-mail

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Women's Soccer

TBD
1st Round NWAACC Playoffs

E-mail

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Men's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
Gonzaga University Club

E-mail

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Wrestling

Parson, KS
Labette CC

E-mail

Volleyball

Site of league winner
Region 18 Tournament

E-mail

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Women's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
North Idaho All-Stars

E-mail

Women's Soccer

TBD
NWAACC Quarter-finals

E-mail

Wrestling

Miami, OK
Cobly CC

E-mail

Wrestling

Miami,OK
Northeast Oklahoma A&M

E-mail

Men's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
NIC All-Stars

E-mail

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

Men's Basketball

Pablo, Montana
Salish Kootenai College

E-mail

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Men's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
Salish Kootenai College

E-mail

Wrestling

Havre, MT
Montana State Northern University

E-mail

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Women's Basketball

Moses Lake, WA
Big Bend Community College (Scrimmage)

E-mail

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014 - Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Women's Soccer

TBA
NWAACC Final Four

E-mail

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014 - Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Volleyball

Casper, WY
NJCAA National Volleyball Tournament

E-mail

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Men's Basketball

Portland, Oregon
Chemeketa Community College

E-mail

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Men's Basketball

Portland, Oregon
Portland Community College

E-mail

Wrestling

Coeur d Alene
Carindal Duals

E-mail

Women's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
Bellevue College

E-mail

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Wrestling

Spokane, WA
Spokane Open

E-mail

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Men's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
Columbia Basin

E-mail

Women's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
Columbia Basin College

E-mail

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Women's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
Casper College

E-mail

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Women's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
Casper College

E-mail

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Women's Basketball

Pasco, WA
Columbia Basin College

E-mail

Men's Basketball

Pasco, Washington
Columbia Basin

E-mail

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Wrestling

Las Vegas, NV
Western Wyoming CC

E-mail

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Men's Basketball

Spokane, Washington
Everett (2014 Bigfoot-Classic)

E-mail

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014 - Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Wrestling

Las Vegas, NV
Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invite

E-mail

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Men's Basketball

Spokane, Washington
2014 Bigfoot-Classic

E-mail

Women's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
Centralia College

E-mail

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Men's Basketball

Spokane, Washington
2014 Bigfoot-Classic

E-mail

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

Wrestling

Coeur D Alene, ID
Northwest Wyoming College

E-mail

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

Wrestling

Coeur D Alene, ID
Southwetern Oregon College

E-mail

Wrestling

Coeur D Alene, ID
Clackamas College

E-mail

Men's Basketball

Twin Falls, Idaho
College of Southern Idaho

E-mail

Women's Basketball

Twin Falls, ID
College of Southern Idaho

E-mail

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Women's Basketball

Rangely, CO
Colorado Northwestern Community College

E-mail

Men's Basketball

Rangley, Colorado
Colorado Northwestern

E-mail

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Men's Basketball

Price, Utah
Utah State University-Eastern

E-mail

Women's Basketball

Price, UT
Utah State University - Eastern

E-mail

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014 - Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Women's Basketball

Longview, WA
Lower Columbia College Holiday Classic

E-mail

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Men's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
Medicine Hat College

E-mail

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Men's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
Blue Mountian Community College

E-mail

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Women's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
Trinity Western University

E-mail

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

Women's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
Trinity Western University

E-mail

Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

Women's Basketball

Spokane, WA
Community Colleges of Spokane

E-mail

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Women's Basketball

Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake Community College

E-mail

Men's Basketball

Salt Lake City, Utah
Salt Lake Community College

E-mail

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Men's Basketball

Ephraim, Utah
Snow College

E-mail

Women's Basketball

Ephraim, UT
Snow College

E-mail

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015

Women's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
College of Southern Idaho

E-mail

Men's Basketball

Christianson Gymnasium
College of Southern Idaho

E-mail

Wrestling

Missoula, MT
University of Great Falls

E-mail

View Less