Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Volleyball

Great Falls, MT


Friday, Aug. 21, 2015 - Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Volleyball

La Grande, OR


Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College


Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015 - Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

Coeur d'Alene Shoot Out 3-on-3 Basketball Tournament




Friday, Aug. 28, 2015 - Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Volleyball

Lewiston, ID


Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Men's Soccer

Eugene, OR

Women's Soccer




Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015 - Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Women's Soccer

Eugene, Ore.


Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Women's Soccer



Men's Soccer

Eugene, OR


Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College

Volleyball




Friday, Sept. 4, 2015 - Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Volleyball

Salt Lake, UT


Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Men's Soccer

Port Angeles, WA

Women's Soccer

Port Angeles, Wash.


Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Women's Soccer

Des Moines, Wash.

Men's Soccer

Seattle, WA


Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Volleyball

Pendleton, OR


Friday, Sept. 11, 2015 - Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Volleyball

Twin Falls, ID


Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College


Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College


Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Volleyball

Christianson Gymnasium


Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

9th Annual Rolly Williams Classic Golf Tournament

1 PM



Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Men's Soccer

Walla Walla, WA

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College


Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Men's Soccer

Spokane, WA


Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Volleyball

Twin Falls, ID


Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Volleyball

Salt Lake, UT

Men's Soccer

Wenatchee, WA

Women's Soccer

Everett, Wash.


Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Women's Soccer

Ontario, Ore.

Men's Soccer

Ontario, OR


Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Volleyball




Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Volleyball



Men's Soccer

North Idaho College

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College


Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College


Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015

Volleyball

Ephraim, UT


Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Volleyball

Las Vegas, NV

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College


Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2015

Volleyball




Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2015

Women's Soccer

North Idaho College

Men's Soccer

North Idaho College


Friday, Oct. 16, 2015

Volleyball




Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015

Volleyball



Men's Soccer

North Idaho College

Women's Soccer

Yakima, Wash.


Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2015

Women's Soccer

Pasco, Wash.

Men's Soccer

Pasco, WA


Friday, Oct. 23, 2015

Volleyball

Craig, CO


Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015

Volleyball

Price, UT

Men's Soccer

Walla Walla, WA

Women's Soccer

Walla Walla, Wash.


Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2015

Men's Soccer

Spokane, WA

Women's Soccer

Spokane, Wash.


Friday, Oct. 30, 2015

Volleyball




Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015

Volleyball



Men's Soccer

Wenatchee, WA

Women's Soccer

Wenatchee, Wash.


Thursday, Nov. 5, 2015

Women's Basketball

North Idaho College


Thursday, Nov. 5, 2015 - Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015

Volleyball

TBD


Friday, Nov. 6, 2015

Women's Basketball

North Idaho College


Monday, Nov. 16, 2015

Women's Basketball

North Idaho College


Thursday, Nov. 19, 2015 - Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015

Volleyball

Casper, WY


Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2015

Women's Basketball

Pasco, Washington


View Less