Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Thursday, May 7, 2015

Music Department Lobby Recitals - Spring 2015

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Lobby


Monday, April 13, 2015 - Friday, May 8, 2015

Student Art Show

10 AM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Sunday, May 10, 2015

"Mother's Day in the Park"

2 PM



Saturday, June 6, 2015 - Saturday, June 27, 2015

Summer Art Adventures for Kids

Workforce Training Center 101


Friday, June 12, 2015 - Saturday, June 13, 2015

2015 Volleyball Camps: Youth Skills Camp #1

9:30 AM - 4 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Sunday, June 14, 2015 - Monday, June 15, 2015

2015 Volleyball Camps: Youth Skills Camp #2

9:30 AM - 4 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Monday, June 15, 2015 - Thursday, June 18, 2015

Make Your First Video Game - Ages 8-11 & Ages 12-14

Workforce Training Center 121


Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - Friday, June 19, 2015

Summer 2015 Boy's Basketball Camps

9 AM - 4:30 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Monday, June 22, 2015 - Thursday, June 25, 2015

App Attack! - Ages 8-11 & Ages 12-14

Workforce Training Center 121


Monday, June 22, 2015 - Friday, June 26, 2015

Youth Adventure Camp

8 AM - 4 PM
Sunspot


Monday, June 29, 2015 - Thursday, July 2, 2015

Make Your First 3D Video Game Ages - Ages 8-11 & Ages 12-14

Workforce Training Center 121


Monday, July 6, 2015 - Thursday, July 9, 2015

Code Breakers - Ages 8-11 & Ages 12-14

Workforce Training Center 121


Monday, July 13, 2015 - Thursday, July 16, 2015

Minecraft Designers - Ages 8-11 & Ages 12-14

Workforce Training Center 121


Monday, July 13, 2015 - Friday, July 17, 2015

Youth Sailing Camp

9 AM - 1 PM
Sunspot


Monday, July 20, 2015 - Thursday, July 23, 2015

App Adventures - Ages 8-11 & Ages 12-14

Workforce Training Center 121


Monday, July 27, 2015 - Thursday, July 30, 2015

Minecraft Modders - Ages 8-11 & Ages 12-14

Workforce Training Center 121


Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015 - Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

2015 Volleyball Camps: High School Conditioning and Skills Camp

4 PM - 7 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


View Less