Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Tuesday, March 7, 2017

WE WANT YOU

3 PM - 6 PM



Thursday, March 9, 2017

Discover NIC

4 PM - 6:30 PM
Meyer Health and Sciences Building


Friday, March 10, 2017

Discover NIC

9 AM - Noon
Edminster Student Union Building


Wednesday, March 15, 2017

2016-2017 Disability Awareness Film Festival

Noon - 1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room

The New Common Read - Fall 2016/Spring 2017

1 PM - 3 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room

Discover NIC

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Parker Technical Education Center


Thursday, March 16, 2017

4th Annual Day of Dialogue: unSpoken Strengths

Noon - 1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, March 22, 2017

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM - 12 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Tuesday, April 4, 2017

The Power of Respect

6:30 PM - 8 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Discover NIC

4 PM - 6:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

The New Common Ready - Fall 2016/Spring 2017

Noon - 1 PM
Custodial Services Driftwood Bay Room


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Discover NIC

9 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building

STEM EXPO

9 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Eisenwinter Field


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

2016-2017 Disability Awareness Film Festival

Noon - 1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM - 12 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Thursday, April 27, 2017

Discover NIC

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Meyer Health and Sciences Building


Friday, May 19, 2017

Discover NIC

10 AM - 4 PM
Workforce Training Center


Wednesday, May 31, 2017

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, June 28, 2017

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


View Less