Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Registered Nurses Class of December 2014 Pinning Ceremony

4:30 PM
Hagadone Event Center


Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

Spirit Figures Gourd Art

10 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Continuing Gourd Art

10 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - Friday, March 6, 2015

Footsteps: A Journey of Many

9 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room

Footsteps: A Journey of Many

9 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Saturday, March 21, 2015

Beginning Gourd Art

10 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Wednesday, March 25, 2015

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM - 12 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Monday, April 6, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015

American Indian Heritage Week




Saturday, April 18, 2015

Intermediate Gourd Art

10 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Wednesday, April 22, 2015

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Saturday, May 2, 2015

Day of Service

9 AM - 1 PM



Saturday, May 16, 2015

Gourd Antler Basket

10 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Wednesday, May 27, 2015

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM - 12 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, June 24, 2015

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


View Less