Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events

Attention NIC Students: Cardinal Sync is your connection to campus life at North Idaho College, including all the latest information on student events and activities.


Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Career Information For You!

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Tuesday, April 4, 2017

The Power of Respect

6:30 PM - 8 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Thursday, April 6, 2017

Physical Therapist Assistant Radiography Technology Information Session

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room

NIC Child Development Advising Event

6 PM - 8 PM
Lakeside Center NIC Children's Center


Friday, April 7, 2017

Native American Heritage Family Night

6 PM - 9 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Saturday, April 8, 2017

Art Gourd Class

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - Friday, May 5, 2017

Corner Gallery: NIC Student Art Exhibit

Boswell Hall Corner Gallery


Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Discover NIC

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

The New Common Ready - Fall 2016/Spring 2017

Noon - 1 PM
Custodial Services Driftwood Bay Room


Thursday, April 13, 2017

The Positive Deviance Approach

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Thursday, April 13, 2017 - Saturday, April 15, 2017

NIC Theatre Department Presents: 'Dead Man's Cell Phone'

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

STEM EXPO

9 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Eisenwinter Field

Discover NIC

9 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building

NIC Music Department presents 'Spring Hopes Eternal' Concert

7:30 PM
Coeur d'Alene First Presbyterian Church


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

2016-2017 Disability Awareness Film Festival

Noon - 1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Thursday, April 20, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017

NIC Theatre Department Presents 'Dead Man's Cell Phone'

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM - 12 AM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room

FY2018 Budget Hearing Notification

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Thursday, April 27, 2017

Discover NIC

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Meyer Health and Sciences Building

NIC Music Department presents 'Spring Orchestra Concert'

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

NIC Music Department presents 'A Swingin' Farewell' Concert

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Thursday, May 4, 2017

Graduation Ceremony of North Idaho College Basic Patrol Academy Class N0117

1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Registered Nurses Pinning Ceremony

4:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Sunday, May 14, 2017

NIC Music Department presents 'A Mother's Day Concert in the Park'

2 PM



Friday, May 19, 2017

Discover NIC

10 AM - 4 PM
Workforce Training Center

HPX Health Professions Expo and Career Fair

10 AM - 4 PM
Workforce Training Center 525 Clearwater Loop, Post Falls


Wednesday, May 31, 2017

FY2018 Budget Hearing Notification

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, June 28, 2017

NIC Board of Trustees Meeting

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Friday, Sept. 8, 2017 - Sunday, Sept. 10, 2017

North Idaho College Softball Invitational

Finucane Park & Ramsey Park


View Less