Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2016

Veterans Club Bi-Monthly Meetings

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016

WAY TO GO WEDNESDAY

11:30 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Plaza

Film Club Meeting

3 PM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall 138


Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016

Club Fair

11:30 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Plaza


Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Local Backcountry Skiing/Snowboarding

McLain Hall Outdoor Center

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114


Monday, Feb. 15, 2016

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114

Club Meeting - Haven

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Blue Creek/Echo Bay


Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016 - Friday, March 25, 2016

Faculty Art Exhibit 2016

Boswell Hall Corner Art Gallery


Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

NIC FAFSA Completion Day

9 AM - 3 PM
NIC at Sandpoint 102 South Euclid Ave.

FAST Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Blue Creek/Echo Bay

Disability Awareness Film Festival

1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

WAY TO GO WEDNESDAY

11:30 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Plaza

Film Club Meeting

3 PM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall 138


Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Black History is American History

7 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Local Backcountry Skiing/Snowboarding

McLain Hall Outdoor Center

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114


Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Special Olympics

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Club Meeting - Haven

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Blue Creek/Echo Bay

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114


Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

ASNIC Board Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort

The Sociology Club presents 'The 11th Hour'

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

WAY TO GO WEDNESDAY

11:30 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Plaza

Veterans Club Bi-Monthly Meetings

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level

Film Club Meeting

3 PM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall 138

NIC's Got Talent

7 PM - 10 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Local Backcountry Skiing/Snowboarding

McLain Hall Outdoor Center

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114


Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

North Idaho College Group Night

7 PM



Monday, Feb. 29, 2016

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114

Club Meeting - Haven

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Blue Creek/Echo Bay


Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Local Backcountry Skiing/Snowboarding

McLain Hall Outdoor Center

ICC - IntraClub Council Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay


Wednesday, March 2, 2016

WAY TO GO WEDNESDAY

11:30 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Plaza

Film Club Meeting

3 PM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall 138


Friday, March 4, 2016

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114


Saturday, March 5, 2016

NIC FAFSA Completion Day

9 AM - 1 PM
Molstead Library Second Floor


Monday, March 7, 2016

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114

Club Meeting - Haven

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Blue Creek/Echo Bay


Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Veterans Club Bi-Monthly Meetings

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene

The NIC Music Department presents: "Peace and Hopefulness"

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Wednesday, March 9, 2016

WAY TO GO WEDNESDAY

11:30 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Plaza

Film Club Meeting

3 PM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall 138


Thursday, March 10, 2016

Cardinal Reads: Film Showing

2:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Friday, March 11, 2016

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114


Monday, March 14, 2016

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114

Club Meeting - Haven

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Blue Creek/Echo Bay


Tuesday, March 15, 2016

FAST Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Blue Creek/Echo Bay


Wednesday, March 16, 2016

WAY TO GO WEDNESDAY

11:30 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Plaza

Film Club Meeting

3 PM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall 138


Friday, March 18, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Local Backcountry Skiing/Snowboarding

McLain Hall Outdoor Center

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114


Monday, March 21, 2016

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114

Club Meeting - Haven

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Blue Creek/Echo Bay


Tuesday, March 22, 2016

ASNIC Board Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room

Disability Awareness Film Festival 2015-2016

1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Wednesday, March 23, 2016

WAY TO GO WEDNESDAY

11:30 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Plaza

Veterans Club Bi-Monthly Meetings

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level

Film Club Meeting

3 PM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall 138

NIC Music Department presents 'Postcards'

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Friday, March 25, 2016

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114


Saturday, March 26, 2016 - Friday, April 1, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Spring Break Coastal Backpacking Trip

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Sunday, March 27, 2016 - Thursday, March 31, 2016

Alternative Spring Break: March 27 - 31




Monday, March 28, 2016

Club Meeting - Haven

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Blue Creek/Echo Bay

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114


Tuesday, March 29, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Hedlund Building Emery's Restaurant


Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - Sunday, April 3, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Wilderness First Responder Course

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Wednesday, March 30, 2016

WAY TO GO WEDNESDAY

11:30 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Plaza

Film Club Meeting

3 PM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall 138


Friday, April 1, 2016 - Sunday, April 3, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Wilderness First Responder Recertification

8 AM - 6 PM
McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Friday, April 1, 2016

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114


Monday, April 4, 2016

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114

Club Meeting - Haven

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Blue Creek/Echo Bay


Tuesday, April 5, 2016

ICC - IntraClub Council Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay


Wednesday, April 6, 2016

WAY TO GO WEDNESDAY

11:30 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Plaza

Film Club Meeting

3 PM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall 138


Thursday, April 7, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Backcountry Skiing Trip

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Friday, April 8, 2016

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114


Monday, April 11, 2016

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114

Club Meeting - Haven

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Blue Creek/Echo Bay


Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Bicycle Maintenance Basics

Noon - 1 PM
McLain Hall Outdoor Center

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene

Veterans Club Bi-Monthly Meetings

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lower Level


Wednesday, April 13, 2016

BLOOD DRIVE

8 AM - 3 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Plaza

WAY TO GO WEDNESDAY

11:30 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Plaza

Cardinal Reads: Roundtable Discussions

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Echo Bay Room

Film Club Meeting

3 PM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall 138


Thursday, April 14, 2016

ASNIC Candidate Forum

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Dining Room

Outdoor Pursuits Bicycle Maintenance Basics

2 PM - 3 PM
McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Friday, April 15, 2016 - Friday, May 13, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Bicycle Mechanic Basics

8 AM - 11 AM
McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Friday, April 15, 2016

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114


Saturday, April 16, 2016 - Sunday, April 17, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Whitewater Rafting Trip

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Monday, April 18, 2016

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114

Club Meeting - Haven

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Blue Creek/Echo Bay


Tuesday, April 19, 2016

FAST Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Blue Creek/Echo Bay

The NIC Music Department presents: "Musical Roots"

7:30 PM
Coeur d'Alene First Presbyterian Church


Wednesday, April 20, 2016

WAY TO GO WEDNESDAY

11:30 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Plaza

Film Club Meeting

3 PM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall 138


Thursday, April 21, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Introduction to Bicycle Commuting

Noon - 1 PM
McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Friday, April 22, 2016

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114


Monday, April 25, 2016

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114

Club Meeting - Haven

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Blue Creek/Echo Bay


Tuesday, April 26, 2016

ASNIC Board Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort

The NIC Music Department presents: "Sweet Swinging Suites"

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Wednesday, April 27, 2016

WAY TO GO WEDNESDAY

11:30 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Plaza

Film Club Meeting

3 PM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall 138


Thursday, April 28, 2016 - Sunday, May 1, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Surfing

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Thursday, April 28, 2016

The NIC Music Department presents: "All Things Great and Small"

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Friday, April 29, 2016

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114


Monday, May 2, 2016

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114

Club Meeting - Haven

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Blue Creek/Echo Bay


Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Year End ICC Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake CDA Room


Wednesday, May 4, 2016

WAY TO GO WEDNESDAY

11:30 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Plaza

Film Club Meeting

3 PM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall 138


Friday, May 6, 2016

Club Meeting - Actors, Vagabonds and Such

Noon - 1 PM
Boswell Hall Room 114


Saturday, May 7, 2016 - Sunday, May 8, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Canoeing, Kayaking, and Fishing Trip

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Sunday, May 8, 2016

The NIC Music Department presents: "Celebrating Moms"

2 PM



Tuesday, May 10, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Wednesday, May 11, 2016

WAY TO GO WEDNESDAY

11:30 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Plaza

Film Club Meeting

3 PM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall 138


Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016

NIC Booster Club

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016

NIC Booster Club

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2016

NIC Booster Club

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort


Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


View Less