Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Friday, June 5, 2015

Scott Hague Memorial Cardinal Classic

1 PM
Avondale Golf Club


Friday, June 12, 2015 - Saturday, June 13, 2015

2015 Volleyball Camps: Youth Skills Camp #1

9:30 AM - 4 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Sunday, June 14, 2015 - Monday, June 15, 2015

2015 Volleyball Camps: Youth Skills Camp #2

9:30 AM - 4 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Wednesday, June 17, 2015

SAVE THE DATE

4 PM - 5:30 PM



Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015 - Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

2015 Volleyball Camps: High School Conditioning and Skills Camp

4 PM - 7 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

PTK Officers Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building ASNIC Conference Room


Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

PTK Officers Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building ASNIC Conference Room


Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

PTK Officers Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building ASNIC Conference Room


Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

PTK Officers Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building ASNIC Conference Room


Monday, Sept. 28, 2015

PTK Officers Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building ASNIC Conference Room


Monday, Oct. 5, 2015

PTK Officers Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building ASNIC Conference Room


Monday, Oct. 12, 2015

PTK Officers Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building ASNIC Conference Room


Monday, Oct. 19, 2015

PTK Officers Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building ASNIC Conference Room


Thursday, Oct. 22, 2015 - Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015

NIC Theatre Department Presents "Godspell"

7:30 PM - 10 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Sunday, Oct. 25, 2015

NIC Theatre Department presents "Godspell"

2 PM - 4 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Monday, Oct. 26, 2015

PTK Officers Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building ASNIC Conference Room


Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2015

Thrills and Skills High School Journalism Convention

8 AM - 1:45 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake CDA Room


Thursday, Oct. 29, 2015 - Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015

NIC Theatre Department presents "Godspell"

7:30 PM - 10 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Monday, Nov. 2, 2015

PTK Officers Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building ASNIC Conference Room


Monday, Nov. 9, 2015

PTK Officers Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building ASNIC Conference Room


Monday, Nov. 16, 2015

PTK Officers Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building ASNIC Conference Room


Monday, Nov. 23, 2015

PTK Officers Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building ASNIC Conference Room


Monday, Nov. 30, 2015

PTK Officers Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building ASNIC Conference Room


Monday, Dec. 7, 2015

PTK Officers Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building ASNIC Conference Room


Monday, Dec. 14, 2015

PTK Officers Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building ASNIC Conference Room


Monday, Dec. 21, 2015

PTK Officers Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building ASNIC Conference Room


View Less