Contact

Idaho Small Business Development Center

420 N College Drive
North Idaho College
Hedlund Building #145
Coeur d Alene, ID 83814

(208) 665-5085
Fax (208) 769-3223


William Jhung
Region I Director
william_jhung@nic.edu

Mike Wells
Business Coach
mdwells@nic.edu

Warren Mueller
Business Coach
wbmueller@nic.edu 

Steve Boston
Business Coach
srboston@nic.edu

Jamie Lynn Morgan
Business Coach/Marketing/Admin Support
jlmorgan@nic.edu                                                                                                             

Kim Ziegler
Administrative Assistant                                                                                                                                 kaziegler@nic.edu


 

Idaho Small Business Development Center


Workforce Training and Community Education