Contact

Idaho Small Business Development Center

525 W. Clearwater Loop
Post Falls, ID 83854-9400
(208) 665-5085
Fax (208) 769-3223


William Jhung
Region I Director
william_jhung@nic.edu

Don Bennett
Volunteer Business Coach
dwbennett@nic.edu

Dale Rainey
Volunteer Business Coach
dcrainey@nic.edu

Mike Wells
Business Coach
mdwells@nic.edu

Julie Gibbs
Volunteer Business Coach
jfgibbs@nic.edu

Karen Farrar
Administrative Assistant
karen_farrar@nic.edu