Contact Us

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday, 7:30-5:00 p.m.
Friday, 7:30-2:30 p.m

General Information:

North Idaho College Foundation
Sherman Building, Room 106
1000 W. Garden Avenue
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814 [Campus Map]
Phone: 208-769-5978
Email: foundation@nic.edu

Raffle Hotline

208-769-3271 or kristen_mcfadden@nic.edu

Foundation Staff Contacts:

Rayelle Anderson, CFRE
Foundation Executive Director
NIC Foundation
Office: 208-769-5978
E-mail: rayelle_anderson@nic.edu

Olive Allison
Bookkeeper
Office: 208-769-7837
E-mail: omallison@nic.edu 

Melanie Droesch
Senior Administrative Assistant
Office: 208-769-5978
E-mail: madroesch@nic.edu

Sara Fladeland
Grants Coordinator
Office: 208-769-7750
E-mail: sara_fladeland@nic.edu
       
Kristen McFadden
Data and Resource Coordinator
Office: 208-665-2751
E-mail: kristen_mcfadden@nic.edu
       
Pam Noah
Development Coordinator
Office: 208-665-2750

E-mail: pam_noah@nic.edu

Lindsay Suto
Alumni Relations and Development Coordinator
Office: 208-769-7806
E-mail: llsuto@nic.edu

Darcy Ward
P/T Administrative Assistant
Office: 208-769-5978
E-mail: darcy_ward@nic.edu