Human Resources - Contact Us

Address
NIC Human Resources
Sherman Building, Room 108
1000 West Garden Avenue
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Hours
Mon - Thurs: 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Friday: 7:30AM - 2:30PM

Phone
(208) 769-3304

FAX
(208) 769-7786

E-Mail
See individual e-mail addresses below for
HR staff members


 

Laura Hill - Executive Director

Direction for all Human Resources functions, policies and procedures, employee relations training, sexual harassment, harassment, discrimination investigations, grievances, and conflict resolution.
laura.hill@nic.edu

Jett Dougherty - Assistant Director

Point-of-contact for compensation, job descriptions, unemployment, workers compensation, FMLA, Short and Long term disability, and employee relations.
jett.dougherty@nic.edu

Andrea Woempner - Benefits Specialist

Point-of-contact for benefits, including retirement.  Coordinator for wellness program.
andrea.woempner@nic.edu

Suzie Deane - Information and Metrics Analyst

Point-of-contact for employee contracts, letters of appointment, employment verifications, HRIS management, reports, data, and research.
suzie.deane@nic.edu

Erin Norvell - Employment and Training Coordinator

Point-of-contact for employment recruiting, recruitment advertising, job applications, employee
training,and staff PIP Funds.
erin.norvell@nic.edu
 

Teresa Henderson - Human Resources Specialist

First point-of-contact for Human Resources office, employment verifcations, tuition waiver applications, maintenance of HR website content,  HR staff support, and general operations questions.
teresa.henderson@nic.edu