Exam Proctors for Internet Courses

  • Identify and contact proctor in advance of need;
    Student Responsibilities
    Proctor Guidelines
  • Instructor will provide Distance Ed Tracking Form with exams sent to proctor.
    Instructor Guidelines.
  • Student will make an appointment with proctor for service whenever possible. (Drop-ins may be turned away or rescheduled.) Do this within the time frame designated by the instructor.
  • Any fees required by the testing site will be the responsibility of the student.

City Site Contact Phone/Email/Address Hours Comments

Albany, MN
Albany Public Library

 

Karen Pundsack

(320) 845-4843
Fax: (320) 845-4843
karenp@grrl.lib.mn.us

PO Box 687 (mailing address)
400 Railroad Ave (physical address)
Albany, MN 56307

M: 12 - 6
T: 12 - 6
W: 10 - 8
Th: 12 - 6
F: 12 - 8
Sat: 10 - 1
Sun: Closed

By Appt Only

No fee

Student should provide postage and envelope.

Auberry, CA
Fresno County Library Auberry Branch
Anne Neal

(559) 855-8523
Fax: None
anne.neal@fresnolibrary.org

33049 Auberry Rd
Auberry, CA 93602

Varies
Call for appointment

By Appt
Only

No fee

Boise/
Parkcenter
Huntington Learning Center

 

Staff

(208) 331-9021
parkcenter.hlc@gmail.com
ParkCenterID@hlcmail.com
3165 S. Bown Way
Boise, ID 83706
http://hlcboise.com

M-T: 10AM-8PM
F: 2pm - 7pm
Sat: 9 am-3PM
Sun: Closed
Call center to confirm availability before notifying instructor.
Boise
Idaho Distance Education Academy

Dr. Laurie Wolfe
Director of Assessments

Eve Haddock, Online Resources

208-672-1155
fax: 208-321-4657
lauriewolfe@idahoidea.org
8620 W Emerald St. Suite 190
Boise, ID 83704
M - F: 8 - 5

By Appt Only

No Fee

Bozeman, MT
MSU TestingCenter
Carla McLaughlin (406) 994-6984
fax: (406) 994-1950
carlam@montana.edu
T - F 8 - 5    Fee: $30.00
By Appt Only
Boulder, CO Christen Cousins

(303) 492-5854
fax" (303) 492-5723
testing@colorado.edu

Willard Hall Rm #5 
133UCB
Boulder,  CO 80309

M - F
9:30 - 4:30

Fee: $15 per hour

By Appt Only

Bonners Ferry
NIC at Bonners Ferry
Christine Callison
Alyssa Pinkerton

(208) 267-3878
bonnerctr@nic.edu

6791 Main Str. Bonners Ferry, ID 83805

M- Th: 8am - 5:30pm
F:  8 am - 10 am

 

NIC, LCSC & UI
By Appt Only
Bremerton, WA
Olympic

Jennifer Venegoni

Toni McBride

Marcia Loraditch

(360) 475-7238
Fax: (360) 475-7470
TestingCenter@olympic.edu

Olympic College Testing Center
College Services Room 417A
1600 Chester Ave. Bremerton, WA 98337

M: 8 - 6
T: 8 - 12
W: 8 - 12
Th: 8 - 6
F: 8 - 12

 Computer Based Tests Only

Fee: $25

By Appt Only

Coeur d'Alene
NIC Testing Center
Merilyn Hardy

(208) 676-7203
(208) 676-7207
testing_center@nic.edu
fax: (208) 676-7206

Timber Hall
#25 on the campus map

M: 7:30 - 5
T: 7:30 - 5
W: 7:30 - 8
Th: 7:30 - 5
F, S & S: Closed

 No fee for tests from North Idaho Higher Education Students

$15/hour for all other tests

By Appt Only

Durango, Colorado

 

Lindsay James (970) 382-6938
fax: (970) 247-7070
testingcenter@fortlewis.edu
1000 Rim Drive
Durango, CO 81301
M - F: 8 - 5

$50 per test

By Appt Only

Grand Junction, CO
Colorado Mesa Univ.
Testing Center
Terri Wise & Staff Ph: (970) 248-1260
Fax: (970) 248-1294
testing@coloradomesa.edu
1100 North Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81051
Mailing address:
1211 Kennedy Ave
Grand Junction, CO 81051
M - 5: 8 - 5 $17 per assessment
By Appt Only
Grangeville
LCSC Outreach Center
Carla Wilkins

PH: (208) 983-2164
Fax: (2-8) 983-2366
cnwilkins@lcsc.edu

201 E. Main Grangeville, ID 83530

M-T-W-Th
8 - 3
F-S-S:
Closed

 By Appt Only
Great Falls, MT
University of Great Falls
Beth Hall (406) 791-5308
Fax: (406) 791 - 5220
bhallol@ugf.edu 
1301 20th Street South
Great Falls, MT 59405
T & Th: 1:00 PM

Fee: $15.00

By Appt Only

Gulfport, MS

 

Lorianne Hawkins

(228) 832-6924
Fax: (228) 832-6926
l.hawkins@harrison.lib.ms.us

 

M - F:
9 - 5

No fee

By Appt Only

Hamilton, MT Patti Furniss (406)363-1822
Fax: (406)363-1823
pfurniss@mt.gov
274 Old Corvallis Road, Suite D
Hamilton, MT 59840
M - F 8 - 5

No Fee

By Appt Only

Hillsboro, OR
Hillsboro Pub. Library
Anne Goetz

(503) 615-6500
(503) 615-6601
anneg@ci.hillsboro.or.us

2850 NE Brookwood Pkwy
Hillsboro, OR 97123

varies: please call

 No fee

By Appt Only

Kalispell, MT
Flathead County Library
Rishara Finsel

(406) 758.5815

rfinsel@flathead.mt.gov

247 1st Ave East,
Kalispell, MT 59901
Include stamped return envelope

M - Th:
10 - 8
F: 10 - 5
S: 11 - 5

 No fee

By Appt Only

Kellogg
Silver Valley Center

Anne Powell Loretta Lund

(208) 783-1254
Fax: 208-783-0916
silvervalleyctr@nic.edu

323 Main St. 208-783-1254

M-Th 7:30 - 8pm

 Fri 7:30am-2pm

Closed S&S

NIC Testing Only

 By Appt Only

Kenai AK
Kenai Community Library
Cynthia Gibson   Mary White

(907) 283-4378
(907) 283-2266
cgibson@ci.kenai.ak.us
mwhite@ci.kenai.ak.us
163 Main Street, Kenai, AK 99611

Varies: Call for appointment

 Fee: $20.00

By Appt Only

Lewiston, ID
Professional Technical Education Center
Summer Kibbe
Barb Syska

(208) 792-2100
Fax:  (208) 792-2564
testing@lcsc.edu

500 8th Ave
Library Rm 161
Lewiston, ID 83501

M - F:
7:30 - 6

Fee: $5

By Appt Only

Little Elm, TX
Little Elm Public Library
Laurie McKee
Reference Librarian

(214) 975-0430
(972) 377-5546
lmxkww@littleelm.org
100 West Eldorado Pkwy, Little Elm, TX 75068

Varies: Call for Appointment

No fee

By Appt Only

Logan, UT
Utah State University
Jim Brown (435) 797-9700
fax: (435) 797-1399
exam.request@aggiemail.usu.edu
5055 Old Main Hall
Logan, UT 84322
Mon - Fri 8:30 - 8

Fee: $10.00

By Appt Only

Lewiston
Professional Technical Education Center
Doris Swinford

(208) 792-2331
dlswinford@lcsc.edu

500 8th Avenue
Reid Hall, Rm 23
 Lewiston, ID 83501

M, T, Th, F: 8:30 AM
M, T, W, T, F 1:30

 

 Fee: $5

By Appt Only

Lynnwood, WA
Edmonds CC
Carol Fish

(425) 640-1546
fax (425) 640-1803
testingcenter@edcc.edu

20000 68th Ave. W.
Lynnwood, WA 98036

 

M - Th: 8 - 8
Fri: 8 - 1

Fee: $30.00

No Appt necessary

Madison, SD DSU   
Dakota State University
Annette Miller    (605) 256-5049
fax: (605) 256-5095
proctor@dsu.edu
M - F: Times vary. Please call for an appointment.

No fee

By Appt Only

McMinnville, OR
Chemeketa CC
Claudia Howd

(503) 472-9482
fax (503) 399-5175
claudia.howd@chemeketa.edu

500 NE Hill Rd.
McMinnville, OR 97128

Varies
Call for appt.

Fee: $25.00

By Appt Only

Missoula, MT
Missoula Public Library
Molly Ledermann

(406) 721-2665
Fax (406) 728-5900
mkliss@missoula.lib.mt.us

301 E Main, Missoula, MT 59802

 

Call for Appt.

Include stamped return envelope

 

No Fee.

Modesto, CA
Modesto Junior College
Carol Muller

(209) 575-7728
Fax: (209) 575-7776
mullerc@yosemite.cc.ca.us

2201 Blue Gum Ave. Yosemite Hall #47 Modesto CA 95350

Mon-Fri:
8AM-4:30PM
 

Moscow
University of Idaho

 

 

 Curtis Harty
Tiersa Donigian

(208) 885-5138
Fax: (208) 885-4354
ctctest@Uidaho.edu

110 S. Jefferson Moscow, ID 83843-2833


Regular Hours:

M-F: 7:30 - 5

By Appt Only

Moscow
U of I
Counseling & Testing Center

 

 

 

Jessica Christenson,

Testing Assistants

(208) 885-6716
Fax: (208) 885-4354

Physical Address:
1210 Blake Ave CEB 306
Moscow, ID 83844-3140

Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 443140
Moscow, ID 83844-3140 

M - F:
12 - 5

By Appt Only

Fee: $10/hr

Moses Lake, WA Kathy Aldrich Big Bend Community College Library
(509) 793-2350
kathya@bigbend.edu

7662 Chanute Street NE
Moses Lake, WA 98837
M - F 8 am - 4 pm

By Appt Only

No Fee

Mountain Home, AR Melanie Huber

(870) 508-6274
Fax: (870) 508-6284
mhuber@asumh.edu

1600 S. College Street
Mountain Home, AR 72653

M - F: 8 - 3

By appt only

No fee

Newport, WA

Spokane Community College--Newport Center

Rena Wells

(509) 447-3835 or (888) 323-2399
no fax # provided
Physcial Address:
1204 W Fifth St.
Newport, WA 99156

Mailing Address:
PO Box 470
Newport, WA 99156

Varies by Term; Call for Appt. Fee: $10

By Appt Only
Olympia, WA
South Puget Sound Community College (SPSCC)

Mark Kenney

Sharon Miller

Rhonda Murphy

Mya Shaftel

(360) 596-5386
fax: 360-596-5720

mkenney@spscc.ctc.edu

2011 Mottman Rd. SW
Olympia, WA 98512

Varies.

Call for appointment

 No fee.
Orem, UT
Utah Valley University
Rob Duncombe

(801) 863-8544
Fax: (801) 863-7076

Physical Address:
1165 West 800 South

Mailing Address:
800 W. University Parkway
Testing Services, Mail Code 120
Orem, UT 84058

M - F:
8am - 7 pm
(Last test @ 5 pm)

Fee: $10.00

By Appt Only

Palmer, AK
Matanuska-Susitna College

Daryl Farrens

Ann Meyer

Janna Bare

(907) 745-9713
fax: (907) 745-9703
testing.center@matsu.alaska.edu

Physical Address:
Mile 2, Trunk Road
Mailing Address: P. O Box 2889
Palmer, AK 99645

Tues: 9 - 12
Wed: 12 - 4
Thurs: 4 - 7
By Appt Only

Fee: $20
Pierce
Pierce Free Public Library
Kim Ward

(208) 464-2823
Fax (208) 464-2823
kward@piercepubliclibrary.com

208 S. Main P.O. Box 386
Pierce, Idaho 83546

Mon-Fri
1 - 5

 No fee

Appointment necessary

Plummer
Coeur d'Alene Tribe    Dept. of Education

 

 

 

 
Barbara Jackson

Kathy Albin

(208) 686-5115
bajackson@cdatribe-nsn.gov

(208) 686-0604
kalbin@cdatribe-nsn.gov
Fax: 208-686-5804

850 A St.
PO Box 408
Plummer, ID
83851

Mon-Fri
8:00AM-4:30PM

 

 

 No Fee
Plummer Lakeside HS-(hs students only)Stefani Hoffman208-686-2116
fax: 208-686-2207
PO Box 130, Plummer, ID 83851
hoffman.stefani@lakesidesch.org
M - F
7:45 - 3:15
By Appt Only
Ponderay See Sandpoint
Portland, OR
Portland State University

Diane Smith Director of Testing

503-725-2987
Fax:  503-725-8985
testing@pdx.edu
930 SW Hall St
Portland, OR 97207
Mon - Fri
10 AM - 5 PM
No Fee

By Appt Only
Post Falls
IDEA

Stephanie Childress

Marni Wattam

208-457-1019
fax:  208-457-1713
761 N. Thornton St. STE E
Post Fall, ID 83854
marniwattam@idahoidea.org

M - F 
8am - 3pm

No Fee

By Appt Only

Powell, Wyoming

Stacy Gilman

307-754-6062
fax: 307-754-7839
stacy.gilman@nortwestcollege.edu
231 W. Sixth Street
Powell, Wyoming  82435

M - F:  8 - 5

Fee: $10/hr

By Appt Only

Rathdrum, ID


Kristin Gravatt
Library Asst

Tifani Young

Lakeland High School
7006 W Hwy 53, Rathdrum, ID 83858
208-818-8105
fax:  208:687-8105
kmcbride@lakeland272.org

M - F: 7 - 3

Lakeland HS students only
No Fee
By Appt Only

 Rathdrum, ID Stefani Hoffman

 Lakeside Jr/Sr High School
Academic Counselor/Gear Up Site Coordinator
208-686-2116
hoff.stefani@lakesidesch.org

 Call for appointment Call for appointment
Riverside, CA Pamela Bailon, Coordinator

(951)343-4775
fax: (951)343-4643
pbailon@calbaptist.edu
8432 Magnolia Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Hours:
M - F: 8 - 5

Fee: $20

By Appt Only

Salmon, ID
Salmon Public Library

 

Ramona Combs-Stauffer

(208) 756-2311

Fax: (208) 756-2444
salmonlibrary@centurytel.net
204 Main Street
Salmon, ID 83467

Mon - Wed: 10 - 6
Thurs: 10 - 7
Fri - Sat:
10 - 5

By Appt Only

No fee

Salmon, ID
Lemhi Education Project
Jo Schroeder 208-756-1551
fax:  208-756-1506
director@lemhied.org
Salmon Valley Business and Innovation Center
803 Monroe Street
Salmon, ID 83467
M - Th: 10 - 4 By Appt Only
No fee
Saltillo, Coahuila
Mexico
Escuela Internacional de  Saltillo
Ernesto Pordo Garcia (844) 432-3669
esinternacional2003@yahoo.com.mx
Carretera Los Gonzalez Rm 4.5
Saltillo, Coahuila  Mexico
M - F
9 - 3
By Appt Only
Sandpoint, ID Christine Callison
Lucille Hanson

(208)-263-4594
Sandpoint@nic.edu
102 S Euclid STE 309
Sandpoint, ID 83864


Hours:
M-Th 8 am - 5:30pm
F 8 am - 10 am
S & S: closed

NIC, LCSC & UI

By Appt Only 

 


Santa Monica, CA Uche Dappa

(310) 434-    
Fax: (310) 434-8019
dappa_uche@smc.edu
SMC Assessment Center
1900 Pico Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA  90405

M - F: 10 - 3

By Appt only
Fee: $20

Schofield Barracks, HI
(Military Only)
David "Keith" Self (808) 655-9776
fax (808) 655-4986
david.self1@us.army.mil
Army Education Center, Bldg. 560
Attn: IMPC-HI.HR.ED (Testing)
Schofield Barracks, HI 96857-5019
M - F:
8 - 4:30

By Appt Only

No fee

Seattle, WA
Central Library of Seattle Public Library
Staff in Reference Section - Ask for Test Proctoring Services

(206) 386-4636
Fax: (206) 733-9021

1000 Fourth Ave. Seattle, WA
98104-1109

M-Th: 10-8
F-S: 10-6
S: 12-6
Paper pencil testing only. No computer based testing.
Spirit Lake, IDMary Norberg
(for HS students only)

Timberlake High School
208-623-6303
fax: 208-623-6203
mnorberg@lakeland272.org

5973 W Hwy 54
Spirit Lake, ID 83869

Call for appointmentsNo fee
By Appt Only
Spokane, WA
Spokane Falls Community College

Rosi Johnson  Kyla Bates

(509) 533-3401                                (509) 533-3852 (fax)
sfcctesting_ctr@spokanefalls.edu

MS 3020
3410 W. Fort George Wright
Spokane, WA 99224

M-W, F: 8-4 Th: 8-7 By Appt Only
Fee: $30.00
Spokane Valley, WA
Spokane Valley Library
Proctor Staff

(509) 893-8445
Fax: (509) 893-8483
svref@scld.org

12004 E Main Ave
Spokane Valley, WA 99216

M - TH:  10 - 9
F - Sat:     10 - 6
Sun: 1 - 5

By Appt Only
No fee, Instructors: Please provide contact information with your test.

Instructors must provide postage for sending tests back.

St Maries High School
(for high school students only)
Becky Wolfe
Instructional Assistant
208-245-2142
fax: 208-245-5650
bwolfe@sd41.org
424 Hellos Gulch
St. Maries, ID 83861
Sept - June
M - F
10:30 am - 12 pm
By Appt Only
No fee
Sweetwater, TX
City-County Library
Rebecca Brock

(325) 235-4978
(325) 235-4979 (fax)
swaterlib@sbcglobal.net

206 Elm Street
Sweetwater, TX 79556

M-F 8:30-5 By Appt Only

No fee

Tacoma, WA
Tacoma CC
Proctors

(253) 460-4364
fax: (253) 460-3961
tcenter@tacomacc.edu

6501 South 19th St, Bldg 17, Rm 201
Tacoma, WA 98466

M: 1pm - 7pm
T - F: 11am - 7pm
S: 9am - 5pm
By Appt Only
Fee: $35.00
Twin Falls, ID
CSI
Valerie Ward

(208) 732-6569
fax: (208) 993-2370
vward@csi.edu

315 Falls Avenue
Twin Falls, ID 83301

M - Th: 8am - 9:30 pm
F: 8am - 5pm

No Appt needed

Fee: $10

Victor, ID
Valley of the Tetons Library
Carla Sheeman

(208) 787-2201
fax: (208) 787-2204
library@silverstar.com

56 Main Street
Victor, ID 83455

M - F: 10 - 5

By Appt Only

No fee

Wallace, ID
Wallace Jr/Sr High School
Katie Bauer, librarian

208-753-5315
fax: 208-753-7105
kbauer@wsd393.org

1 Miners Alley
Wallace, ID 83873

M - F, 8 - 3

No Appt Needed

No Fee

High School Students Only

Wenatchee, WA
WVC 

Olivia Drakes

(509) 682-6712
fax: (509) 682-6711
odrakes@wvc.edu

1300 Fifth Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801

M - Th: 7:30am - 8pm
F: 7:30am - 5pm
S: 10 - 2

By Appt Only

No fee