Staff Assembly Meeting

October 13, 2016 at 2:30 pm
MHS 106


Call to Order

Approval of Minutes


New Employee Introductions

Guest Speakers/Spotlight:

Coordinator of Student Development Programs Chloe Van Zandt
ASNIC President Sean Collins

PC Update (10 minutes) TBA
Senate Report (5 minutes) Josh Gittel
Board Report (5 minutes) Teresa Henderson

Committee Reports
Sterling Silver Committee Tammie Iverson-Chair
Shout Outs

Good of the Order


Staff Assembly

Staff Sabbatical Process

Committee Assignments

Staff Appreciation Awards

Staff Assembly Meeting Schedule

Current Meeting Agendas 2016-2017

Current Meeting Minutes 2016-2017

Archived Meeting Agendas 2015-2016

Archived Meeting Minutes 2015-2016

Archived Meeting Minutes & Agendas