Staff Assembly

Staff Assembly is dedicated to fulfilling the mission of North Idaho College by enabling student success, teaching excellence, and lifelong learning. As an organization we are dedicated to promoting the welfare of our members, increasing our professional effectiveness, actively participating in the college governance process, and openly communicating the essential nature of our contribution to the College.

Staff Assembly membership consists of North Idaho College employees who hold a current Category II, IV, V, or VI contract or letter of appointment, and those working at least ten hours per week and not more than nineteen and a half hours per week, excluding work study and student workers.

Staff Assembly meetings are held every second Thursday of the Month at 2:30 p.m.

Staff Assembly Executive Committee

Chair: Cathy Sparks, ext. 3400 
Vice Chair: Tom Greene, ext. 2759
Secretary: Linda Holloway, ext. 7132
Past Chair: Suzie Deane, ext.3201

College Senate:

Past Chair: Lisa Kellerman, ext. 3253
Chair: Jessica Adams, ext. 7150
Vice Chair: Ben Tschida, 7148 

Senator: Ryan Arnold, ext. 2798
Senator: Julie Bailey, ext. 3304
Senator: Matt Burns, ext. 5904
Senator: Jeff Davis, ext. 4384
Senator: Jessica Grantham, ext. 3401
Senator: Melissa Mewhinney, ext. 3294
Senator: Tammy Robertson, ext. 3379

Senate Alternate: Linda Silar, ext. 3359
Senate Alternate: Katherine Tanski, ext. 3436


Feedback Form

Please use the feedback form below to let us know if you have ideas, questions or comments about Staff Assembly. The form below can be submitted either anonymously or with your name and email address.

The following information is optional, however an email address must be provided if you wish to receive a reply to your feedback or question.
Would You Like
a Reply?