Staff Assembly

Staff Assembly is dedicated to fulfilling the mission of North Idaho College by enabling student success, teaching excellence, and lifelong learning. As an organization we are dedicated to promoting the welfare of our members, increasing our professional effectiveness, actively participating in the college governance process, and openly communicating the essential nature of our contribution to the College.

Staff Assembly membership consists of North Idaho College employees who hold a current Category II, IV, V, or VI contract or letter of appointment, and those working at least ten hours per week and not more than nineteen and a half hours per week, excluding work study and student workers.

Staff Assembly meetings are held every second Thursday of the Month at 2:30 p.m.

Staff Assembly Executive Committee

Chair: Suzie Deane, ext. 3201 
Vice Chair: Cathy Sparks, ext. 3400
Secretary: Linda Holloway, ext. 7132
Past Chair: Teresa Henderson, ext.7211

College Senate:

Past Chair: John Trombold, ext. 3384
Chair: Josh Gittel, ext. 4397; Term FY2016 - FY2017
Vice Chair: Lisa Kellerman, ext 3253; Term FY2017 - FY2018
Senator: Cathy Sparks, ext. 3400 Term FY2016- FY2017
Senator: Jacob Rothrock, ext. 7809; Term FY2017 - FY2018
Senator: Kelly Hopkins, ext. 3361; Term FY2017 - FY2018
Senator: Krista Brown, ext. 5063; Term FY2016 - FY2017
Senator: Jeff Davis, ext. 3386; Term FY2016 - FY2017
Senator: Andrea Woempner, ext. 4371; Term FY2016 - FY2017
Senator: Jessica DeWitt, ext. 7150; Term FY2016 - FY2017
Senate Alternate: Annette Moore, ext. 5453; Term FY2017
Senate Alternate: Dodi Rode, ext. 3351; Term FY2017


Feedback Form

Please use the feedback form below to let us know if you have ideas, questions or comments about Staff Assembly. The form below can be submitted either anonymously or with your name and email address.

The following information is optional, however an email address must be provided if you wish to receive a reply to your feedback or question.
Would You Like
a Reply?