Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Saturday, Feb. 6, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Schweitzer College Daze

7 AM
McLain Hall Outdoor Center

NIC Drama Club presents 'Actors, Vagabonds, and Such

7:30 PM
Meyer Health and Sciences Building Room 106


Sunday, Feb. 7, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Avalanche Awareness Clinic

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Outback Steakhouse, Coeur d'Alene


Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Local Backcountry Skiing/Snowboarding

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016 - Friday, March 25, 2016

Faculty Art Exhibit 2016

Boswell Hall Corner Art Gallery


Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Disability Awareness Film Festival

1:30 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Lake Coeur d'Alene Room


Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Local Backcountry Skiing/Snowboarding

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Special Olympics

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

NIC Booster Club Luncheon

Noon - 1 PM
Coeur d'Alene Resort

ASNIC Board Meeting

Noon - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room

The Sociology Club presents 'The 11th Hour'

6 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Driftwood Bay Room


Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Local Backcountry Skiing/Snowboarding

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Outdoor Pursuits Local Backcountry Skiing/Snowboarding

McLain Hall Outdoor Center


View All