Events


All | Art, Music, Theatre | Athletics | Camps/Clinics | Outdoor Pursuits | Speaker, Workshops, Meetings | Student Activities/Events


Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

NIC Women's Soccer vs. Treasure Valley C.C.

2 PM
Eisenwinter Field

NIC Men's Soccer vs. Treasure Valley C.C.

4:15 PM
Eisenwinter Field


Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014 - Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Outdoor Pursuits: Surfing, Oregon Coast




Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

NIC Women's Soccer vs. Trinity Lutheran College

Noon
Eisenwinter Field

NIC Men's Soccer vs. Trinity Lutheran College

2:15 PM
Eisenwinter Field


Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014 - Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Careers for Women in Math & Science

9 AM - 2 PM
Edminster Student Union Building


Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Lewis-Clark State College Transfer Day

10 AM - 1 PM
Edminster Student Union Building Plaza


Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

High Lonesome Mass Concert

7:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Courageous Compassion: Responding to Suffering with an Open Heart

6:30 PM - 8 PM
Molstead Library Todd Lecture Hall


Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014 - Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Outdoor Pursuits: Kayaking and Canoeing, Priest Lake, Idaho




Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Day of Service

9 AM - 2 PM


NIC Volleyball vs. College of Southern Idaho

1 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014 - Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

Outdoor Pursuits: Wallowa Wood Cut, Wallowa Mountains, Oregon




Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Aerospace Center of Excellence Open House

3:30 PM - 7 PM
1845 W. Dakota Ave., Hayden


Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

NIC Women's Soccer vs. Columbia Basin College

Noon
Eisenwinter Field

NIC Men's Soccer vs. Columbia Basin College

2:15 PM
Eisenwinter Field


Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

NIC Volleyball vs. Salt Lake C.C.

7 PM
Christianson Gymnasium


Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014 - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

“The Shape of Things” by Neil LaBute

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

NIC Women's Soccer vs. Wenatchee Valley College

Noon
Eisenwinter Field

NIC Volleyball vs. Snow College

1 PM
Christianson Gymnasium

NIC Men's Soccer vs. Wenatchee Valley College

2:15 PM
Eisenwinter Field


Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

“The Shape of Things” by Neil LaBute

2 PM
Boswell Hall Schuler Performing Arts Center


View All